School of Psychology - Leading psychological science, scholarship and practice


Professional staff

The School of Psychology's current professional staff.

No content block components available on this page

Name Position Office   Phone Email
Lynda Pitcaithly Group Services Manager 302-615 ext 88063
l.pitcaithly@auckland.ac.nz
Lucy Mo Group Services Team Leader 302-630 ext 87572 l.mo@auckland.ac.nz
Cara Crichton

Group Services Coordinator

302-236

ext 86897

cara.crichton@auckland.ac.nz 

Odette Groom Group Services Administrator 302-236 ext 88413 o.groom@auckland.ac.nz
Adeline Fung Group Services Administrator (Tāmaki) 721-321 ext 86886 a.fung@auckland.ac.nz
Ruth Owen Facilities Coordinator 302-620A ext 85954
r.owen@auckland.ac.nz
Ireen Lata Finance Manager 302-238 ext 82301 i.lata@auckland.ac.nz

Kamalini Gnaniah

Financial Assistant

302-643

ext 87987

k.gnaniah@auckland.ac.nz

Dr Angela Carr Research Technician 301.229 ext 88515 a.carr@auckland.ac.nz

Peter Johnson

Electronics Technician

301-431

ext 88938

p.johnson@auckland.ac.nz

Dr Veema Lodhia

Neuroimaging Lab Manager

301-229

ext 87503

v.lodhia@auckland.ac.nz

Michael Owens

Animal Technician

302-B36

ext 88482

mowe018@aucklanduni.ac.nz

Nadia Kennington

Academic Services Coordinator  

302-236

ext 88014

n.kennington@auckland.ac.nz

Sheryl Robertson

Academic Services Coordinator

302-256

ext 86852

s.robertson@auckland.ac.nz