School of Psychology - Leading psychological science, scholarship and practice


Research Fellows

Find out more about the School of Psychology post-doctoral fellows and their research interests.

 Title Name Research interest Office   Phone +64 9 373 7599 Email
Mr John Bai   302-269  

jbai053@aucklanduni.ac.nz

Dr Henry Dixson The evolution and ontogeny of cooperative behaviour and theory of mind 302-349 ext 83159 h.dixson@auckland.ac.nz
Dr Siobhan Kennedy-Costantini Developmental psychology - parent-infant relationship and early social development.  302-349  

s.kennedy-costantini@auckland.ac.nz

Dr David Moreau   301-227 ext 83401 d.moreau@auckland.ac.nz
Dr Catherine Morgan   302-227 ext 82140
c.morgan@auckland.ac.nz
Dr Reece Roberts Episodic simulation, visual cognition, cognitive flexibility, neuroimaging methods 302-227 ext 82140
r.roberts@auckland.ac.nz
Dr Nathan Ryckman   302-B01  

n.ryckman@auckland.ac.nz