School of Psychology - Leading psychological science, scholarship and practice


Research Fellows

Find out more about the School of Psychology post-doctoral fellows and their research interests.

 Title Name Research interest Office   Phone +64 9 373 7599 Email
Dr Henry Dixson The evolution and ontogeny of cooperative behaviour and theory of mind 302-349 ext 83159 h.dixson@auckland.ac.nz
Dr David Moreau   301-227 ext 83401 d.moreau@auckland.ac.nz
Dr Catherine Morgan   302-227 ext 82140
c.morgan@auckland.ac.nz
Dr Suresh Muthukumaraswamy   302-349 ext 85398 sd.muthu@auckland.ac.nz
Dr

Sue Pockett

The nature of consciousness (Honorary Research Fellow, Speech Science)    

s.pockett@auckland.ac.nz 
 

Dr Reece Roberts Episodic simulation, visual cognition, cognitive flexibility, neuroimaging methods 302-227 ext 82140
r.roberts@auckland.ac.nz
Dr   Edoardo Zamuner Face perception, adaption, imagery and emotion 301-227 ext 83401 e.zamuner@auckland.ac.nz