School of Psychology - Leading psychological science, scholarship and practice


Contact details and location maps

All the information you need to find the School of Psychology.

The School of Psychology maps and locations


cp-location-map-city
View location map

The School of Psychology
The University of Auckland
Private Bag 92019
Auckland 1142
New Zealand
Phone: 0800 61 62 63
Txt: 5533
Email: psych@auckland.ac.nz
Website: www.psych.auckland.ac.nz

The School of Psychology City Location
Room 660, Level 6
Main Office
Human Sciences Building
10 Symonds Street
Phone: +64 9 373 7599 ext 88413 or 88557
Fax: +64 9 373 7450

View location map

The School of Psychology Tāmaki location


cp-location-map-tamaki
View location map

Room 321, Building 721
261 Morrin Road, Glen Innes
Auckland
Phone: +64 9 373 7599 ext 86886 or 86852
Fax: +64 9 373 7902

View map location

The School of Psychology contacts


Head of School
Associate Prof Doug Elliffe
Phone: +64 9 373 7599 ext 85262
Email: d.elliffe@auckland.ac.nz

For appointments please contact Meena Sadera

PA to HoS/School Secretary
Meena Sadera
Phone: +64 9 373 7599 ext 88557
Email: m.sadera@auckland.ac.nz

Level Coordinator Stage 1
Associate Prof Tony Lambert
Phone: +64 9 373 7599 ext 88520
Email: t.lambert@auckland.ac.nz 

Level Coordinator Stage 2
Dr Elizabeth Peterson
Phone: +64 9 373 7599 ext 89693
Email: e.peterson@auckland.ac.nz

Level Coordinator Stage 3
Professor Ian Kirk
Phone: +64 9 373 7599 ext 88524
Email: i.kirk@auckland.ac.nz

PGDip/Honours Advisor
Associate Prof Paul Corballis
Phone: +64 9 373 7599 ext 88562
Email: p.corballis@auckland.ac.nz

Masters Advisor
Dr Annette Henderson
Phone: +64 9 373 7599 ext 82521
Email: a.henderson@auckland.ac.nz 

PhD Advisor
Dr Michael Hautus
Phone: +64 9 373 7599 ext 85924
Email: m.hautus@auckland.ac.nz

Academic Manager/Postgraduate Coordinator
Larissa Isted
Phone: +64 9 373 7599 ext 88554
Email: l.isted@auckland.ac.nz

International Student Support for currently enrolled students
Dr Barry Hughes
Phone: +64 9 373 7599 ext 85265
Email: b.hughes@auckland.ac.nz

and

Dr Helena Cooper-Thomas
Phone: +64 9 373 7599 ext 82833
Email: h.cooper-thomas@auckland.ac.nz